play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new car !

    By Georgia R on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to Alex and Greg at Carlot for sorting my new car, From start to finish these guys went the extra mile Its great to see genuine cars as described on their website I will use these guys again and would recommend them to anyone. x


  • 5

    Professional

    By JOHN C on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Emailed them Sunday night, 2 phone calls and an emailed return by 11am Monday Morning. Deal discussed over the phone and agreed, Purchased and into new car by Thursday. What more could you want, very swift, quick and easy. Thanks Greg and Alex


  • 5

    Fabulous service, tremendous stock.

    By Andy P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alex was a breath of fresh air, honest, genuine and very professional. He went above and beyond the call of duty, nothing was too much trouble. No hard sell pressure, their cars sell themselves. This will be the first place I go when looking to buy again. A pleasure chaps.


  • 5

    Honest, straight forward and fair!

    By Stephen A on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Alex from the start and he was very honest, straight forward and fair, He gave me the best price for my old car which I traded for a very fairly priced alternative which was detailed, fully valeted, MoT’d and serviced. I have bought many prestige cars over the years and this has been my smoothest purchase by far. Thanks again for the great rates and for being so accommodating, enjoy the Whiskey, I’ll see you for my next purchase!!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/02/19

    Hi Stephen and thank you for taking the time to review our business we are thrilled that you liked your car buying experience with Smith's see you next time! Regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Very professional dealer

    By Sarah E on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly dealership. Excellent quality car. Deal was seamless.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 05/09/18

    Thank you Sarah for reviewing our business it was a pleasure to deal with you! all the best Greg (manager)


  • 5

    Must be the best car garage ever

    By Tee M on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can guarantee that you won't be disappointed. Always a great selection of high quality cars with low rate finance deals take a look for yourself. I will be back again highly recommended

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    HI Teemur, Thank you for the kind review we always go above and beyond to make the car buying experiance a pleasurable and hassle free one. Regards Greg ( sales manager )


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By william m on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes E250 from Sports & Prestige & was impressed with the service I received from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company & will use again

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 02/09/17

    Hi will thank you for taking the time to review our business, It was certainly a hard task sourcing the exact car and specification for you but well worth it to see how happy you was with the finished product. We look froward to seeing you and your family again. All the best Alex Smith


  • 5

    Friendly service, definitely recommend

    By Josh D on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service, not pushy at all. More than happy to hold the vehicle for a couple of weeks whilst I sorted out insurance payouts. Really happy with the car, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 15/02/17

    Thank you josh for taking the time to review our business it was great doing business with you and we wish you all the best in your new car. Alex Smith Director


‹ Prev Next ›