play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Used Car Dealer

    By Simon C on 01 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Alex and Gregg. Provided new MOT, service & full service of vehicle giving me peace of mind. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By LUKE M on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Jaguar XF from Carlot and dealt with Alex, the car was just as described, it was straight from BCA and had been fully checked over. Finance was arranged very easily and the whole collection process took less than 1 hour. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience , 5 *

    By Toni C on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and great service nothing was to much trouble got a great deal in my px aswell thanks again Carlot!!


  • 5

    Love my new car !

    By Georgia R on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to Alex and Greg at Carlot for sorting my new car, From start to finish these guys went the extra mile Its great to see genuine cars as described on their website I will use these guys again and would recommend them to anyone. x


  • 5

    Professional

    By JOHN C on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Emailed them Sunday night, 2 phone calls and an emailed return by 11am Monday Morning. Deal discussed over the phone and agreed, Purchased and into new car by Thursday. What more could you want, very swift, quick and easy. Thanks Greg and Alex


  • 5

    Fabulous service, tremendous stock.

    By Andy P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alex was a breath of fresh air, honest, genuine and very professional. He went above and beyond the call of duty, nothing was too much trouble. No hard sell pressure, their cars sell themselves. This will be the first place I go when looking to buy again. A pleasure chaps.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Toni C on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Smith’s when purchasing my Porsche! Love the car and would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sarah J on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can't thank Alex enough for all his help when purchasing my car, friendly, reliable and helpful. A seamless experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service & Experience

    By Harpal S on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I got into contact until the moment I left I was treated with a 1st class experience. Very honest about the cars in the forecourt and were not pushy whatsoever. Alex made my experience a joy and went above and beyond to give a top class service. He is a true gent! I would highly recommend purchasing a car from here and would certainly be returning in the future.


  • 5

    5 Star recommendation

    By rory W on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience with Alex , who took in my old car and delighted me with the new one. Minimal paperwork, No fuss or delay, This is how all car purchases should be. As stated, a 5 star experience. Thankyou