play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Niall M on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, all it took was a couple of emails, a couple of phone calls and within the space of 24 hours, Alex had offered me a fantastic part ex price and finance deal for my new BMW, highly recommended, will definitely use again!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Used Car Dealer

    By Simon C on 01 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Alex and Gregg. Provided new MOT, service & full service of vehicle giving me peace of mind. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By LUKE M on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Jaguar XF from Carlot and dealt with Alex, the car was just as described, it was straight from BCA and had been fully checked over. Finance was arranged very easily and the whole collection process took less than 1 hour. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience , 5 *

    By Toni C on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and great service nothing was to much trouble got a great deal in my px aswell thanks again Carlot!!


  • 5

    Love my new car !

    By Georgia R on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to Alex and Greg at Carlot for sorting my new car, From start to finish these guys went the extra mile Its great to see genuine cars as described on their website I will use these guys again and would recommend them to anyone. x


  • 5

    Professional

    By JOHN C on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Emailed them Sunday night, 2 phone calls and an emailed return by 11am Monday Morning. Deal discussed over the phone and agreed, Purchased and into new car by Thursday. What more could you want, very swift, quick and easy. Thanks Greg and Alex


  • 5

    Fabulous service, tremendous stock.

    By Andy P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alex was a breath of fresh air, honest, genuine and very professional. He went above and beyond the call of duty, nothing was too much trouble. No hard sell pressure, their cars sell themselves. This will be the first place I go when looking to buy again. A pleasure chaps.


  • 5

    Kuga Issue dealt with very well!

    By Simon W on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Ford Kuga from these guys, they were great to deal with and we came away happy. Unfortunately the car started showing signs of a gearbox problem on the drive home. We contacted Alex the next day, he was very helpful and assured us that if we take the car back he would do his best to help and if there was no other way forward then we would get a full refund. We took the car back and dealt with Greg who took it out for a drive with us and confirmed there was an issue with the car when it warmed up. Within 20/30mins he had worked out the cost of repair and between us we decided that we were better off with our money back and very promptly it was returned to the debit card. If they had another car that suited our needs we would not hesitate to return to them.


  • 5

    Transit MS-RT

    By Alan S on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    100% Recommend! delivered to our door and took our PX Van away. Really couldn't ask for an easier sale from a great company.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Toni C on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Smith’s when purchasing my Porsche! Love the car and would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a quality car.