play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Yvonne S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with this dealership from start to finish. I was given a great deal on my part exchanged and was able to drive home in my dream car the next day! The staff were great and made the whole process quick and easy. I will definitely consider returning when looking to change my vehicle and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 16/09/17

    Thank you Yvonne for taking the time to leave a review on your experience at Smith's! It was a pleasure to deal with you and great to see how excited you was about getting that dream car hard work sure does pay off. We wish you all the best and many years happy motoring! Tommy Bevins (salesman)


  • 5

    Mercedes E Class 2015

    By Chris G on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. The car condition was as advertised online 'imaculate'. Both members of staff I met were very helpful and never tried to force the sale, which made the experience of viewing and purchasing the car pleasant. They offered a fair p/x price for my vehicle and once the sale was confirmed had the vehicle serviced and prepared to drive away after 1 working day. Definitely recommend buying from this garage, with a nice range of luxury cars. Look forward to seeing what cars they have to offer when it comes to buying another vehicle. Thanks again Chris.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 02/09/17

    Hi Chris thank you for the kind review it was a pleasure to do business with you glad you are happy and enjoying your new wheels. All the best Tommy & Alex


  • 5

    Mercedes A45 AMG

    By Carl A on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought from Alex at Smiths sports and prestige. Got looked after again on the deal. Excellent service and the car is amazing highly recommend and will be using you again in the future.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 02/09/17

    Hi Carl thank you for the return business its always a pleasure to get repeat customer through the door. Glad you love your new car enjoy it mate. Tommy Bevins


  • 5

    Golf gtd

    By Joeseph K on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , a pleasure to deal with

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 26/07/17

    Thank you Joe for leaving us a review i hope your wife enjoys the Golf she is a luck lady. All the best Team Smiths


  • 5

    buying a John copper works mini

    By Mark E on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car buying experience,no worry car buying from experienced car salesmen who know what they are talking about,would recommend anyone to buy a car off these guy's.really first class.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 26/07/17

    Hi Mark Thank you for taking the time to review our business we are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience. Here at Smith's will always make the sales process an easy one we hope you enjoy your new motor and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Terry F on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best experience iv had buying a motor,the staff were so friendly and helpful ,my Jeep Grand Cherokee is great,I would defiantly recommend smith sport and prestige¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 26/07/17

    Hi terruy thank you for the kind review was great dealing with you and your brother enjoy the Jeep see you next time. Greg Leonard ( sales manager)


  • 5

    A*

    By Tara M on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today we went back to smiths sports & prestige & brought our 2rd vehicle from them yet again their service is A* so helpfully & friendly wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car now! Thank you ¿

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 12/06/17

    Hi Tara great to see you and your husband again and thank you for reviewing us we wish you all the best in your new Audi and many years happy motoring. Alex Smith


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Trevor R on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang up Friday to enquire about a vehicle, took it for a test drive on Saturday and drove it away on Wednesday. Very quick and professional service. This is the first car i've bought from them and i would definitely buy from them again. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 12/06/17

    Thank you Trevor for taking the time to review our business, we always assure there is a fast turnaround for our customers and a hassle free purchase. We hope to see you again. Alex smith


  • 5

    Good, Honest and Professional

    By DAVID L on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having brought two cars from Smiths Sport & Prestige says enough really , a genuine and honest company. They gave me a fair price on both of my part exchanges. Both transactions went thru smoothly. They are a small set up and in my opinion are better for it. The showroom is full of ever changing stock so if they don't have anything you like in stock this week they will have something in the next. It is now my "go to" company when looking for a quality used car. Thanks Alex & Greg.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 18/05/17

    Hi David it was great to see you again and glad we are living up to our reputation! Feel free to pop in anytime you are in the area. Kind regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Layla H on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! I would highly recommend Smiths Sports and Prestige! I received a good price on my part ex and a great rate for my finance deal on my new car. I will definitely be going back for any future cars and will be recommending to others!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 18/05/17

    Hi Layla thank you for taking the time to review our business, It was a pleasure to meet you and Luke we wish you all the best in your new Audi and we hope to see you again next time you are in the market for a new Motor. Kind regards Greg Leonard (sales manager)