play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Samantha R on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trader did everything they promised prior to my collecting the car and appreciated the 12 months MOT and warranty. Easy, pleasant transaction and great communication from the team at Smith's. Overall I'm very happy and Smith's have helped take the sting out of what can at times be a very daunting purchase.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By CARL A on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have purchased from the guys at smiths. The cars are of a high standard and the sales experience is excellent. The after sales is in my opinion better than a main dealer as they care and do not see you as another number. Highly recommend. Love the new car


  • 5

    Great got new car fab I am happy many thank you

    By DEREK M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yes great man help to sort out test drive and view it 100%

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    glad you enjoyed your test drive derek and glad your happy with your new car. Enjoy team Smith's


  • 5

    Excellent luxury car dealership

    By KEITH F on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of luxury cars; staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Have always previusly used large dealers but definitely received a much better class of service with Smith's Sports and Prestige. I will definitely use this company the next time I purchase a car.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    Hi keith thank you for taking the time to review us we pride ourselves in customer service and most of all a pleasant hassle free experience, Enjoy your new car and give us a shout when your next in the market for a new car. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from them again

    By Damien W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull lovely vehicles couldn’t be happier with service they provided

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    Thank you Damien for taking the time to review our business glad we could help in sourcing your new Porsche! Happy motoring Team Smith's


  • 5

    Smiths Sports & Prestige Review

    By Andy E on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. A pleasure to buy and part exchange a car from these guys. Now had two cars off them, as has my daughter. Recommended, definitely the place to go to for a used sports or high class car!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    Hi Andy thanks for the review always a pleasure to deal with you and the family. see you next time, Alex Smith


  • 5

    Audi TT Excellent service

    By Carl A on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car purchase from Smiths this one was for the wife and she loves her new TT great service from the guys as always highly recommend

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Hi Carl thank you for the kind review great to see you and the family again and glad the Mrs likes her new TT. Merry Christmas to you all from team Smith's


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Matthew P on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Very friendly, extremely quick and efficient. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Good work guys.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Hi Matt thank you for taking the time to review our business we are glad you are happy with our service. See you next time Alex


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Barry Y on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and easy transaction, no pressure to buy, test drive available, and ready to collect as promised.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review us barry we wish you all the best and many years happy motoring. Tommy ( salesman )


  • 5

    Buying an Audi S4

    By ELOD M on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, during the transaction all details were nicely explained, no hidden traps, excellent customer service I would recommend Smiths Sports for anyone really, well done team, great experience at all !

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Thank you Elod for the kind review it was great dealing with you and great to see you passion about cars enjoy your new toy. Alex Smith