play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car purchased from smiths prestige

    By SUE B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased an Audi s3 from smiths prestige Had to trust these guys because we bought the vehicle without actually seeing it as we lived too far away Well what can I say The car exceeded our expectations and we were more than happy with the service we received Would highly recommend this company

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you for the kind review we like to go above and beyond to please our customers! see you next time. Alex


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Selina W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , quick and efficient, help me find the car I was looking for and ending up leaving happy and with a new car , would defiantly recommend a look


  • 5

    Wow fantastic service!

    By Sam W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow fantastic service. Bought a sports car of my dreams sale went through with ease and very quick. I couldn’t believe how easy it was. My car has full MOT service with a showroom finish. I will be returning when I want a change of car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience! Highly recommend

    By Anthony P on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Everything explained clearly and great customer service. Will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Samantha R on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trader did everything they promised prior to my collecting the car and appreciated the 12 months MOT and warranty. Easy, pleasant transaction and great communication from the team at Smith's. Overall I'm very happy and Smith's have helped take the sting out of what can at times be a very daunting purchase.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By CARL A on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have purchased from the guys at smiths. The cars are of a high standard and the sales experience is excellent. The after sales is in my opinion better than a main dealer as they care and do not see you as another number. Highly recommend. Love the new car


  • 5

    Great got new car fab I am happy many thank you

    By DEREK M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yes great man help to sort out test drive and view it 100%

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    glad you enjoyed your test drive derek and glad your happy with your new car. Enjoy team Smith's


  • 5

    Excellent luxury car dealership

    By KEITH F on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of luxury cars; staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Have always previusly used large dealers but definitely received a much better class of service with Smith's Sports and Prestige. I will definitely use this company the next time I purchase a car.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    Hi keith thank you for taking the time to review us we pride ourselves in customer service and most of all a pleasant hassle free experience, Enjoy your new car and give us a shout when your next in the market for a new car. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from them again

    By Damien W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull lovely vehicles couldn’t be happier with service they provided

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    Thank you Damien for taking the time to review our business glad we could help in sourcing your new Porsche! Happy motoring Team Smith's


  • 5

    Smiths Sports & Prestige Review

    By Andy E on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. A pleasure to buy and part exchange a car from these guys. Now had two cars off them, as has my daughter. Recommended, definitely the place to go to for a used sports or high class car!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    Hi Andy thanks for the review always a pleasure to deal with you and the family. see you next time, Alex Smith