play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Micheal J on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely right forward and friendly not pushy at all . Discussed various options and very knowledgeable about everything once deal agreed car went for full service and cleaned immaculately so after waiting a few days when I picked the BMW up its was exciting and pleasurable I will definitely recommend this garage as the service from start to finish was fantastic thanks guys really enjoying my new pride and joy 👍👍👍👍😀😀😀😀

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 11/12/18

    HI Micheal and thank you for the glowing review we always go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure the car buying experience here at Smith's is a pleasurable one. See you next time Greg


  • 5

    All round great experience,

    By Patricia C on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were super helpful our viewing and purchase could not have been more pleasant. The car we bought was in tip top condition and was carefully prepared. Paperwork was complete and ready and liaison in advance meant we were prepared to make a money transfer. Happiness all round!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 11/12/18

    Hi Patricia Pleasure dealing with you and your husband , We would like to wish you all the best with your new motor. Regards Alex


  • 5

    5* experience very helpful

    By ANTHONY P on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing buying and selling experience. Have bought multiple cars from Smiths now and will continue to return

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/10/18

    Thank you Ant for taking the time to review us! It was a pleasure as always see you next time! Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By VICKY P on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very friendly and reassuring and customer service was second to none. I made my purchase over the telephone having been immediately attracted by the fair price my vehicle was being sold for. The van was delivered to my door two days after the purchase with a new MOT and service in place. My own mechanic had a look and confirmed it was a clean with no mechanical faults. The owner explained that Smiths is a family run business and prides itself on this. I would highly recommend this car dealer and will be back in the future. Hopefully for something more prestigious!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you Vicky for taking the time to review Smith's Sports & Prestige! We pride ourselves on our honesty and reputation means everything to us. It was a pleasure too deal with you and we can not wait for you to come back for that sports car ! We wish you all the best in your new business venture. Regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By TREVOR R on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I've bought from Smiths and would not buy from anywhere else. Excellent service from very helpful friendly staff. Highly recommend. Love my new car

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you Trevor for the glowing review and a pleasure to see you as always! Gregg


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sam P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and car is excellent. I do recommend

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review sam and it was a pleasure meeting you! We wish you all the best and many years happy motoring!! Alex


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By STEPHEN A on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good nice people would recommend any one to buy from them

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 05/09/18

    Hi Steven and thank you for taking the time to review our business and i am happy to see we are living up to our reputation. Regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CARL A on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had 5 cars now from Smyths would not go anywhere else. Forget big dealerships this is the place you need. Also the after sales service is excellent highly recommend the guys at this car showroom

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    A pleasure as always carl see you soon buddy. Alex


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By KATRINA G on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent stock of prestige cars and a great customer service experience too! Would highly recommend and despite living quite a distance away, will definitely come back again in the future

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you for the review Katrina we wish you all the best with your new wheels. Gregg


  • 5

    2012 BMW M3

    By CHRIS K on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exactly the car I was looking for, great comms, good price given on my part exchange. The manager Greg was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the transaction. Would definitely recommend to all

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thanks for the review Chris it was a pleasure dealing with you see you next time! Gregg


‹ Prev Next ›