play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The way it should be done

    By JAMES G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    How was my experience? One word. Fantastic! From initial enquiry to the pick up experience - The chap I dealt with was first rate and a true industry gent. Great car as advertised. Warranty and brand new MOT always a comfort and the drive home (2.5 hours) was a delight in the new motor. Great trade in value on my old one too. Couldn’t recommend this dealer more. Quite fancied a Disco they had in stock too but will have to wait until next time! Thanks lads. Good luck for the future expansion.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful staff

    By Liam H on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as it was advertised as on the internet . The staff are are very genuine and were not pushy at all with me . I got a train from Nottingham to pick up the car and they stayed late to pick me up from the station . It was a pleasure to to do business with them.


  • 5

    Buy in my mercedes

    By Ian P on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, couldn't rate them high enough, nothing was to much bother, definately go back, Thank you A for everything


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Micheal J on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely right forward and friendly not pushy at all . Discussed various options and very knowledgeable about everything once deal agreed car went for full service and cleaned immaculately so after waiting a few days when I picked the BMW up its was exciting and pleasurable I will definitely recommend this garage as the service from start to finish was fantastic thanks guys really enjoying my new pride and joy 👍👍👍👍😀😀😀😀

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 11/12/18

    HI Micheal and thank you for the glowing review we always go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure the car buying experience here at Smith's is a pleasurable one. See you next time Greg


  • 5

    All round great experience,

    By Patricia C on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were super helpful our viewing and purchase could not have been more pleasant. The car we bought was in tip top condition and was carefully prepared. Paperwork was complete and ready and liaison in advance meant we were prepared to make a money transfer. Happiness all round!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 11/12/18

    Hi Patricia Pleasure dealing with you and your husband , We would like to wish you all the best with your new motor. Regards Alex


  • 5

    5* experience very helpful

    By ANTHONY P on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing buying and selling experience. Have bought multiple cars from Smiths now and will continue to return

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/10/18

    Thank you Ant for taking the time to review us! It was a pleasure as always see you next time! Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By VICKY P on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very friendly and reassuring and customer service was second to none. I made my purchase over the telephone having been immediately attracted by the fair price my vehicle was being sold for. The van was delivered to my door two days after the purchase with a new MOT and service in place. My own mechanic had a look and confirmed it was a clean with no mechanical faults. The owner explained that Smiths is a family run business and prides itself on this. I would highly recommend this car dealer and will be back in the future. Hopefully for something more prestigious!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you Vicky for taking the time to review Smith's Sports & Prestige! We pride ourselves on our honesty and reputation means everything to us. It was a pleasure too deal with you and we can not wait for you to come back for that sports car ! We wish you all the best in your new business venture. Regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By TREVOR R on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I've bought from Smiths and would not buy from anywhere else. Excellent service from very helpful friendly staff. Highly recommend. Love my new car

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you Trevor for the glowing review and a pleasure to see you as always! Gregg


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sam P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and car is excellent. I do recommend

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review sam and it was a pleasure meeting you! We wish you all the best and many years happy motoring!! Alex


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By STEPHEN A on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good nice people would recommend any one to buy from them

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 05/09/18

    Hi Steven and thank you for taking the time to review our business and i am happy to see we are living up to our reputation. Regards Alex Smith


‹ Prev Next ›