play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent luxury car dealership

    By KEITH F on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of luxury cars; staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Have always previusly used large dealers but definitely received a much better class of service with Smith's Sports and Prestige. I will definitely use this company the next time I purchase a car.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from them again

    By Damien W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull lovely vehicles couldn’t be happier with service they provided


  • 5

    Smiths Sports & Prestige Review

    By Andy E on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. A pleasure to buy and part exchange a car from these guys. Now had two cars off them, as has my daughter. Recommended, definitely the place to go to for a used sports or high class car!


  • 5

    Audi TT Excellent service

    By Carl A on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car purchase from Smiths this one was for the wife and she loves her new TT great service from the guys as always highly recommend

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Hi Carl thank you for the kind review great to see you and the family again and glad the Mrs likes her new TT. Merry Christmas to you all from team Smith's


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Matthew P on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Very friendly, extremely quick and efficient. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Good work guys.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Hi Matt thank you for taking the time to review our business we are glad you are happy with our service. See you next time Alex


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Barry Y on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and easy transaction, no pressure to buy, test drive available, and ready to collect as promised.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review us barry we wish you all the best and many years happy motoring. Tommy ( salesman )


  • 5

    Buying an Audi S4

    By ELOD M on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, during the transaction all details were nicely explained, no hidden traps, excellent customer service I would recommend Smiths Sports for anyone really, well done team, great experience at all !

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Thank you Elod for the kind review it was great dealing with you and great to see you passion about cars enjoy your new toy. Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Charlotte K on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and couldn't do enough to help me find the right car. Would definitely go back in the future.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 09/12/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review our business charlotte, Great to deal with you and we hope you enjoy your new car. Regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Ford Focus St-2

    By James D on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Ford Focus ST. Great customer interaction. The guys really know what they are doing in organising any paperwork. Sorting out any issues with the car you have they do not hesitate if it is a reasonable request. Great car garage, selling nice cars with staff and management who know what they are doing. Would 100% recommend. Hopefully nothing wrong with the car in future months, but if there is I hope they do not discredit themselves as I hold this garage in high regard and certainly if I need another vehicle will be getting in touch. Thanks guys

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 16/09/17

    HI James thank you for taking the time to review our business it was great to meet you and your grandad. Glad you are happy with your new car and most of all happy with our service as you tell it something we pride ourselves on. See you next time Tommy Bevins (salesman)


  • 5

    Superb overall

    By ANGELO B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Only garage i have been to where they have taken the time to clean the car top to bottom ready for viewing. Very competitive finance rates. Thanks Greg and Alex for your help

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 16/09/17

    Hi Angelo great dealing with you we are glad you are happy with our service and thank you for the bottles of wine much appreciated. Alex Smith


‹ Prev Next ›