play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* experience very helpful

    By ANTHONY P on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing buying and selling experience. Have bought multiple cars from Smiths now and will continue to return


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By VICKY P on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very friendly and reassuring and customer service was second to none. I made my purchase over the telephone having been immediately attracted by the fair price my vehicle was being sold for. The van was delivered to my door two days after the purchase with a new MOT and service in place. My own mechanic had a look and confirmed it was a clean with no mechanical faults. The owner explained that Smiths is a family run business and prides itself on this. I would highly recommend this car dealer and will be back in the future. Hopefully for something more prestigious!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you Vicky for taking the time to review Smith's Sports & Prestige! We pride ourselves on our honesty and reputation means everything to us. It was a pleasure too deal with you and we can not wait for you to come back for that sports car ! We wish you all the best in your new business venture. Regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By TREVOR R on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I've bought from Smiths and would not buy from anywhere else. Excellent service from very helpful friendly staff. Highly recommend. Love my new car

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you Trevor for the glowing review and a pleasure to see you as always! Gregg


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sam P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and car is excellent. I do recommend

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review sam and it was a pleasure meeting you! We wish you all the best and many years happy motoring!! Alex


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By STEPHEN A on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good nice people would recommend any one to buy from them

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 05/09/18

    Hi Steven and thank you for taking the time to review our business and i am happy to see we are living up to our reputation. Regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CARL A on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had 5 cars now from Smyths would not go anywhere else. Forget big dealerships this is the place you need. Also the after sales service is excellent highly recommend the guys at this car showroom

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    A pleasure as always carl see you soon buddy. Alex


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By KATRINA G on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent stock of prestige cars and a great customer service experience too! Would highly recommend and despite living quite a distance away, will definitely come back again in the future

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you for the review Katrina we wish you all the best with your new wheels. Gregg


  • 5

    2012 BMW M3

    By CHRIS K on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exactly the car I was looking for, great comms, good price given on my part exchange. The manager Greg was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the transaction. Would definitely recommend to all

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thanks for the review Chris it was a pleasure dealing with you see you next time! Gregg


  • 5

    New car purchased from smiths prestige

    By SUE B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased an Audi s3 from smiths prestige Had to trust these guys because we bought the vehicle without actually seeing it as we lived too far away Well what can I say The car exceeded our expectations and we were more than happy with the service we received Would highly recommend this company

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/09/18

    Thank you for the kind review we like to go above and beyond to please our customers! see you next time. Alex


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Selina W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , quick and efficient, help me find the car I was looking for and ending up leaving happy and with a new car , would defiantly recommend a look


‹ Prev Next ›