play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CARL A on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had 5 cars now from Smyths would not go anywhere else. Forget big dealerships this is the place you need. Also the after sales service is excellent highly recommend the guys at this car showroom


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By KATRINA G on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent stock of prestige cars and a great customer service experience too! Would highly recommend and despite living quite a distance away, will definitely come back again in the future


  • 5

    2012 BMW M3

    By CHRIS K on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exactly the car I was looking for, great comms, good price given on my part exchange. The manager Greg was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the transaction. Would definitely recommend to all


  • 5

    New car purchased from smiths prestige

    By SUE B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased an Audi s3 from smiths prestige Had to trust these guys because we bought the vehicle without actually seeing it as we lived too far away Well what can I say The car exceeded our expectations and we were more than happy with the service we received Would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Selina W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , quick and efficient, help me find the car I was looking for and ending up leaving happy and with a new car , would defiantly recommend a look


  • 5

    Wow fantastic service!

    By Sam W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow fantastic service. Bought a sports car of my dreams sale went through with ease and very quick. I couldn’t believe how easy it was. My car has full MOT service with a showroom finish. I will be returning when I want a change of car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience! Highly recommend

    By Anthony P on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Everything explained clearly and great customer service. Will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Samantha R on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trader did everything they promised prior to my collecting the car and appreciated the 12 months MOT and warranty. Easy, pleasant transaction and great communication from the team at Smith's. Overall I'm very happy and Smith's have helped take the sting out of what can at times be a very daunting purchase.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By CARL A on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have purchased from the guys at smiths. The cars are of a high standard and the sales experience is excellent. The after sales is in my opinion better than a main dealer as they care and do not see you as another number. Highly recommend. Love the new car


  • 5

    Great got new car fab I am happy many thank you

    By DEREK M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yes great man help to sort out test drive and view it 100%

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 03/04/18

    glad you enjoyed your test drive derek and glad your happy with your new car. Enjoy team Smith's


‹ Prev Next ›