play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Used Car Dealer

    By Simon C on 01 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Alex and Gregg. Provided new MOT, service & full service of vehicle giving me peace of mind. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By LUKE M on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Jaguar XF from Carlot and dealt with Alex, the car was just as described, it was straight from BCA and had been fully checked over. Finance was arranged very easily and the whole collection process took less than 1 hour. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience , 5 *

    By Toni C on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and great service nothing was to much trouble got a great deal in my px aswell thanks again Carlot!!


  • 5

    Love my new car !

    By Georgia R on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to Alex and Greg at Carlot for sorting my new car, From start to finish these guys went the extra mile Its great to see genuine cars as described on their website I will use these guys again and would recommend them to anyone. x


  • 5

    Professional

    By JOHN C on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Emailed them Sunday night, 2 phone calls and an emailed return by 11am Monday Morning. Deal discussed over the phone and agreed, Purchased and into new car by Thursday. What more could you want, very swift, quick and easy. Thanks Greg and Alex


  • 5

    Fabulous service, tremendous stock.

    By Andy P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alex was a breath of fresh air, honest, genuine and very professional. He went above and beyond the call of duty, nothing was too much trouble. No hard sell pressure, their cars sell themselves. This will be the first place I go when looking to buy again. A pleasure chaps.


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By william m on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes E250 from Sports & Prestige & was impressed with the service I received from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company & will use again

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 02/09/17

    Hi will thank you for taking the time to review our business, It was certainly a hard task sourcing the exact car and specification for you but well worth it to see how happy you was with the finished product. We look froward to seeing you and your family again. All the best Alex Smith


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Timur T on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What an excellent garage proper prestidge cars amazing experience will be back again!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 12/06/17

    Thank you Timur for taking the time to review Smiths Sports And Prestige, We pride ourself's in our customer service and supplying only the best quality sports and prestige cars money can by! We hope to see you again buddy. Greg Leonard (sales manager)


  • 5

    Friendly service, definitely recommend

    By Josh D on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service, not pushy at all. More than happy to hold the vehicle for a couple of weeks whilst I sorted out insurance payouts. Really happy with the car, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 15/02/17

    Thank you josh for taking the time to review our business it was great doing business with you and we wish you all the best in your new car. Alex Smith Director


‹ Prev Next ›