play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Sandra P on 27 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the service provided was efficient and pain free, I viewed several cars on the Sunday, and picked up the car of my choice by the Wednesday, thank you Greg and the team

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 04/09/16

    Thank you Sandra for your kind review we like to go above and beyond the call of duty to make the car buying experience an enjoyable one! Kind regards Greg


  • 5

    excellent sercvice

    By Wayne M on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sercvice from start to finish, the staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Would highly recommend smiths sports and prestige. Thank you for our lovely Audi A4

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 04/09/16

    Thank you Wayne for taking the time to review our business and glad to hear we are living up to our reputation. We hope you enjoy the Audi and would consider using smiths again for your next purchase. all the best Alex


  • 5

    They did what they said they would do .

    By Tonia G on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described , service was fast friendly and efficient . Would recommend them to anyone . It's a family business and you can tell.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 22/09/16

    Glad your happy Toni it was a pleasure doing business with you enjoy the bmw. Greg


  • 5

    Top notch garage

    By Garry G on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 excellent condition what you see online is what you get. Got a quote for px via email they stuck to there word. I would thoroughly recommend them for a A class service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Niall M on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, all it took was a couple of emails, a couple of phone calls and within the space of 24 hours, Alex had offered me a fantastic part ex price and finance deal for my new BMW, highly recommended, will definitely use again!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Used Car Dealer

    By Simon C on 01 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Alex and Gregg. Provided new MOT, service & full service of vehicle giving me peace of mind. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By LUKE M on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Jaguar XF from Carlot and dealt with Alex, the car was just as described, it was straight from BCA and had been fully checked over. Finance was arranged very easily and the whole collection process took less than 1 hour. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience , 5 *

    By Toni C on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and great service nothing was to much trouble got a great deal in my px aswell thanks again Carlot!!


  • 5

    Love my new car !

    By Georgia R on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to Alex and Greg at Carlot for sorting my new car, From start to finish these guys went the extra mile Its great to see genuine cars as described on their website I will use these guys again and would recommend them to anyone. x


  • 5

    Professional

    By JOHN C on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Emailed them Sunday night, 2 phone calls and an emailed return by 11am Monday Morning. Deal discussed over the phone and agreed, Purchased and into new car by Thursday. What more could you want, very swift, quick and easy. Thanks Greg and Alex