play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying a John copper works mini

    By Mark E on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car buying experience,no worry car buying from experienced car salesmen who know what they are talking about,would recommend anyone to buy a car off these guy's.really first class.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 26/07/17

    Hi Mark Thank you for taking the time to review our business we are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience. Here at Smith's will always make the sales process an easy one we hope you enjoy your new motor and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Terry F on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best experience iv had buying a motor,the staff were so friendly and helpful ,my Jeep Grand Cherokee is great,I would defiantly recommend smith sport and prestige¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 26/07/17

    Hi terruy thank you for the kind review was great dealing with you and your brother enjoy the Jeep see you next time. Greg Leonard ( sales manager)


  • 5

    A*

    By Tara M on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today we went back to smiths sports & prestige & brought our 2rd vehicle from them yet again their service is A* so helpfully & friendly wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car now! Thank you ¿

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 12/06/17

    Hi Tara great to see you and your husband again and thank you for reviewing us we wish you all the best in your new Audi and many years happy motoring. Alex Smith


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Trevor R on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang up Friday to enquire about a vehicle, took it for a test drive on Saturday and drove it away on Wednesday. Very quick and professional service. This is the first car i've bought from them and i would definitely buy from them again. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 12/06/17

    Thank you Trevor for taking the time to review our business, we always assure there is a fast turnaround for our customers and a hassle free purchase. We hope to see you again. Alex smith


  • 5

    Good, Honest and Professional

    By DAVID L on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having brought two cars from Smiths Sport & Prestige says enough really , a genuine and honest company. They gave me a fair price on both of my part exchanges. Both transactions went thru smoothly. They are a small set up and in my opinion are better for it. The showroom is full of ever changing stock so if they don't have anything you like in stock this week they will have something in the next. It is now my "go to" company when looking for a quality used car. Thanks Alex & Greg.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 18/05/17

    Hi David it was great to see you again and glad we are living up to our reputation! Feel free to pop in anytime you are in the area. Kind regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Layla H on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! I would highly recommend Smiths Sports and Prestige! I received a good price on my part ex and a great rate for my finance deal on my new car. I will definitely be going back for any future cars and will be recommending to others!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 18/05/17

    Hi Layla thank you for taking the time to review our business, It was a pleasure to meet you and Luke we wish you all the best in your new Audi and we hope to see you again next time you are in the market for a new Motor. Kind regards Greg Leonard (sales manager)


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer

    By Paige H on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Alex from start to finish. He was friendly, trustworthy and all of his cars speak for themselves. They are certainly right when they say "Prestige"! I am so happy with my new BMW and would definitely recommend this company and also return in the future! Thanks again Alex, Paige

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 05/05/17

    Thanks paige for reviewing us it was a pleasure to deal with you and your family! We wish you all the best in your new BMW and hopefully see you again when its time to change. Kind regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    First class description

    By Mark S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have ever purchased a a car on a description given by a dealer over the phone . I have got to say Smith's got it spot on when I arrived to see the car it was just as they said it was absolutely first class description and the car runs like a dream very happy, very satisfied. I would certainly recommend this company .

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 05/05/17

    Hi Mark thank you for your honest review we feel its is very important to describe our cars as best we can we are renowned for selling top quality prestige motors. I hope all goes well for you and David Dickinson on your upcoming series of Dickinsons real deal! All the best team Smiths


  • 5

    Top quality cars, top quality garage.

    By JOE A on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased 3 cars from this garage now. Always top quality cars, never had an issue with any of them! Highly recommend it, they give good prices on part exchanges too!!

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 01/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback Joe always a pleasure to do business with you see next time. Alex Smith


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Clare S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Completely over the moon with my new car and the service I received from Smiths, from start to finish the whole process has been first class. Alex and his team were so helpful and nothing was too much to ask. They even delivered my car to my door. Very much appreciated and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality car with great customer service. Thank you again.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/03/17

    It is great to hear you are happy with your new car and we are living up to our reputation we hope to deal with you again. Happy Motoring. Team Smith's