play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Clare S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Completely over the moon with my new car and the service I received from Smiths, from start to finish the whole process has been first class. Alex and his team were so helpful and nothing was too much to ask. They even delivered my car to my door. Very much appreciated and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality car with great customer service. Thank you again.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 25/03/17

    It is great to hear you are happy with your new car and we are living up to our reputation we hope to deal with you again. Happy Motoring. Team Smith's


  • 5

    A***

    By Sophie H on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service +++ Very accommodating throughout, couldn't do enough for us. Hassle free car buying, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Many thanks

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 15/02/17

    Many thanks for the review glad we are living up to our reputation see you next time you want a new car! Ben Webster


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Peter B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and very helpful in sorting the swap over of the two cars with private plates. Would recommend them on my experiences so far

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 28/01/17

    Thank you peter for reviewing Smith's Spots & Prestige you was a great customer to deal with and we had a nice pleasant transaction from start to finish, We wish you all the best and happy Motoring. Gregg Leonard (sales manager)


  • 5

    Excellent garage with stunning cars.

    By CAROLYN V on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly & very helpful. I would highly recommend this garage. The cars in the showroom are all stunning, I didn't feel pressurised into buying a car. Alex helped me get the car I wanted.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 28/01/17

    Thank you Carolyn for taking the time to review our business it was great meeting you and helping you find your dream car! We believe the high quality cars we sell do not warranty high pressure sales tactics they should speak for them selves! I am glad you where happy with our services and wish you all the best with your new wheels! Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amy E on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I rang up on Monday to enquire about the vehicle and drove it away on the Tuesday, so service was very quick in time for Christmas :)! Was able to test drive the vehicle and any questions I had were answered about after-sale, and the vehicle. Alex also helped me to sort out my private plate transfer and tax which always helps when you have no idea what paperwork needs doing. The car is immaculate and I am so happy. If I am looking for another car in the future I will definitely be using this garage and I will be recommending to all my family and friends. A great range of sporty and luxury cars on site to view. Thanks so much x

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 22/12/16

    Thank you Amy for taking the time to review our business! We are happy to hear we are doing a sterling job and even happier to hear you are loving the new car! Happy motoring. Best regards Alex Smith


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Steve H on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently travelled to Smiths Sport and Presige to view a car which we then purchased. The service we received from Greg and Alex was excellent throughout and they were both very helpful and informative. We would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 07/10/16

    It was great to meet you and you wife Steve and we hope you enjoy your weekends away in the new convertable. We are glad you are happy with the service provided and we are living up to our reputation. Kind regards Alex


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sarah B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a tight turn around for my car of 24 hours. This garage were fantastic & pulled out all the stops to enable me to drive away in my car within 24 hours. They even stayed after they had closed to allow me to collect the vehicle as I had a 30 min drive through rush hour to reach them. Nothing was too much. Would use again & recommend to friends without hesitation

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 23/09/16

    Thank you Sarah for taking the time to review our business we are glad we could assist you in the purchase of your new car and we hope you enjoy it. Thanks Greg


  • 5

    Could not recommend highly enough

    By Andy A on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, great customer service and an excellent car, exactly as described.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 22/09/16

    It was nice to meet you Andy and we are glad you like your new car and the service we provided. Alex smith


  • 5

    Great Car people to deal with!

    By Geoffrey W on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Smiths Sports and Prestige, namely Alex the MD and Greg the General Manager, are excellent people to deal with and to buy a good quality used car from. The Mercedes ML 300 SUV Grand Edition that my wife and I were interested in buying was presented to us in mint condition having been prepared by Gregg the General Manager and his team. From my initial meeting with the guys, through to having a driving demonstration and subsequently purchasing the SUV from them, they were totally professional and in no way were they 'pushy' at all. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anybody who is looking to purchase a quality used car. They are honest and professional car people. We bought our car 2 days ago 8th September 2016. Geoff Whittaker.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 12/09/16

    Thank you Geoff for taking the time to review your experience, we pride ourselves on our reputation and glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with smiths. It was a pleasure to deal with you and your wife and we hope you enjoy your new car. All the best


  • 5

    Very business like and efficient

    By Alastair S on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alex at Smith's was very helpful and did not pressurise me to make adecision. We agreed a purchase price and part exchange without difficulty. I believe I received a fair deal. I was able to complete the whole transaction and drive away with the new car within 2 hours on my one and only visit.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 04/09/16

    Hi Alastair thank you for taking the time to review our business, It was great to meet you and glad we could assist you in the purchase of your new and we hope you enjoy it! Alex smith