play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Sports and Prestige

At Smiths Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Sports and Prestige

Smiths Sports and Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Barry Y on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and easy transaction, no pressure to buy, test drive available, and ready to collect as promised.


  • 5

    Buying an Audi S4

    By ELOD M on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, during the transaction all details were nicely explained, no hidden traps, excellent customer service I would recommend Smiths Sports for anyone really, well done team, great experience at all !


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Charlotte K on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and couldn't do enough to help me find the right car. Would definitely go back in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Focus St-2

    By James D on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Ford Focus ST. Great customer interaction. The guys really know what they are doing in organising any paperwork. Sorting out any issues with the car you have they do not hesitate if it is a reasonable request. Great car garage, selling nice cars with staff and management who know what they are doing. Would 100% recommend. Hopefully nothing wrong with the car in future months, but if there is I hope they do not discredit themselves as I hold this garage in high regard and certainly if I need another vehicle will be getting in touch. Thanks guys

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 16/09/17

    HI James thank you for taking the time to review our business it was great to meet you and your grandad. Glad you are happy with your new car and most of all happy with our service as you tell it something we pride ourselves on. See you next time Tommy Bevins (salesman)


  • 5

    Superb overall

    By ANGELO B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Only garage i have been to where they have taken the time to clean the car top to bottom ready for viewing. Very competitive finance rates. Thanks Greg and Alex for your help

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 16/09/17

    Hi Angelo great dealing with you we are glad you are happy with our service and thank you for the bottles of wine much appreciated. Alex Smith


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Yvonne S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with this dealership from start to finish. I was given a great deal on my part exchanged and was able to drive home in my dream car the next day! The staff were great and made the whole process quick and easy. I will definitely consider returning when looking to change my vehicle and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 16/09/17

    Thank you Yvonne for taking the time to leave a review on your experience at Smith's! It was a pleasure to deal with you and great to see how excited you was about getting that dream car hard work sure does pay off. We wish you all the best and many years happy motoring! Tommy Bevins (salesman)


  • 5

    Mercedes E Class 2015

    By Chris G on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. The car condition was as advertised online 'imaculate'. Both members of staff I met were very helpful and never tried to force the sale, which made the experience of viewing and purchasing the car pleasant. They offered a fair p/x price for my vehicle and once the sale was confirmed had the vehicle serviced and prepared to drive away after 1 working day. Definitely recommend buying from this garage, with a nice range of luxury cars. Look forward to seeing what cars they have to offer when it comes to buying another vehicle. Thanks again Chris.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 02/09/17

    Hi Chris thank you for the kind review it was a pleasure to do business with you glad you are happy and enjoying your new wheels. All the best Tommy & Alex


  • 5

    Mercedes A45 AMG

    By Carl A on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought from Alex at Smiths sports and prestige. Got looked after again on the deal. Excellent service and the car is amazing highly recommend and will be using you again in the future.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 02/09/17

    Hi Carl thank you for the return business its always a pleasure to get repeat customer through the door. Glad you love your new car enjoy it mate. Tommy Bevins


  • 5

    Golf gtd

    By Joeseph K on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , a pleasure to deal with

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 26/07/17

    Thank you Joe for leaving us a review i hope your wife enjoys the Golf she is a luck lady. All the best Team Smiths


  • 5

    buying a John copper works mini

    By Mark E on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car buying experience,no worry car buying from experienced car salesmen who know what they are talking about,would recommend anyone to buy a car off these guy's.really first class.

    Reply from Smiths Sports and Prestige on 26/07/17

    Hi Mark Thank you for taking the time to review our business we are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience. Here at Smith's will always make the sales process an easy one we hope you enjoy your new motor and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Alex Smith


‹ Prev Next ›